أنظمة وزنها مخصصة مصنعين من الصين
أنظمة وزنها مخصصة مصنعين من الصين

إنها مناسبة لوزن شريحة أو لفة أو منتجات الشكل العادية مثل السكر والملح والبذور والأرز والشظى واللغات الغلوتامات ومسحوق الحليب ومسحوق القهوة والموسم إلخ.

Paccura Machinery Computized Weighing Weights Systems مصنعين من الصين، فريق التجارة الخارجية المهنية، فريق مبيعات من أكثر من 200 شخص، كل موظف لديه خبرة غنية من الآلات والمعارف وتجربة مبيعات السوق، وتوفير الجودة ما قبل البيع عبر الإنترنت خدمات التواصل والتعليم.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86 13826185707
البريد الإلكتروني: trade@pkmachinery.com.cn
هاتف: +86 760 89998752
موقع الكتروني: www.paccura.com/
WhatsApp: +86 15920127658
WeChat: benjaming520
سمات
1. نظام التحكم المعياري الجديد الكبير. 2. اعتماد نظام تغذية Stepless الاهتزاز لجعل المنتجات تدفق أكثر بطلاقة.

3. جعل مزيج المنتجات المختلفة وزنها في تصريف واحد. 4. المعلمة يمكن تعديلها بحرية وفقا للإنتاج.

الشخصية الميكانيكية
1. الصرف الصحي مع بناء 304S / S؛ 2. تصميم جامد للهزاز وأعلاف عموم جعل التغذية صحيح بدقة؛


3. تصميم الإصدار السريع لجميع أجزاء الاتصال.

الاختبارات المطلوبة لآلات Paccura هل انت متصل. تشمل هذه الاختبارات اختبار ليونة، وارتداء اختبار المقاومة، واختبار مقاوم للماء، واختبار المقاومة البكتيرية، واختبار التماثيل.




التعليمات

1. كيف حول التسليم وخدمة ما بعد البيع (الضمان)؟
لدينا بعض الأسهم القياسية الوزن القياسية ومعظم أجهزتنا مصممة خصيصا لأن العملاء المختلفة لديهم متطلبات مختلفة، وسوف يكون التسليم في غضون 20 يوما بالنسبة للوزن الصغير متعدد الرؤوس، لآلة وزنها الكبيرة الحجم والتعبئة والتغليف، يستغرق وقتا أطول.  الضمان: 2 سنة (الملحقات الكهربائية) وصيانة وقت الحياة المجانية.
2. هل يجب أن تفعل التصميم أو OEM بالنسبة لنا؟
نعم يمكننا، من فضلك قل لنا احتياجاتك.
3. كيف تعرف أي آلة التعبئة والتغليف المناسبة بالنسبة لنا؟
يمكنك أولا ترك رسالة حول احتياجاتك أو ما هي آلة المعدات التي تريد معرفتها، ما هي المواد التي تزنها، وعدد الجرام التي تحتاج إلى وزنها لملء كل كيس، مجموعة الدقة / الدقة التي تقبلها ومتطلبات سرعة الإنتاج. يمكن للمهندسين لدينا أن يوصي بك آلات التعبئة والتغليف المناسبة بناء على خصائص البيانات والمواد هذه.

مزايا

1. تعاوننا مع العديد من شركات الخدمات اللوجستية لنقل البضائع بأمان وبسرعة للعملاء، وتقليل تكلفة الخدمات اللوجستية للعملاء.
2. في عام 2007، حصل بينكان على "جائزة الابتكار التكنولوجية" تجهيزنا وتعبئة تعتمد "نموذج تطوير الوقت المستقر".
3.15 سنوات خبرة في جعل آلات التعبئة والتغليف.
4. فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع بعد البيع، المنتجات 2 سنوات الضمان فترة الضمان، نحن على استعداد لإقامة علاقة تعاون طويلة الأجل مع كل عميل.

حول آلات Paccura.

Paccura Machinery Co.، Ltd. هي الشركة المصنعة المقصورة متعددة الرؤوس مقاس 13 عاما مع نطاق إنتاج كبير وتأثير واسع في العالم والعالم. كشركة رائدة في مجال تكنولوجيا في مجال معدات مقياس الجمع الكمي، تكرس شركتنا للحصول على ص&د وتصنيع موازين مقاييس مضمنة عالية السرعة ومقاييس عالية الدقة، ومقاييس وزنها الخطية متعددة دلو، ومقاييس فرز الوزن، ومقاييس الكشف عن المعادن وغيرها من المنتجات، وتزويد العملاء بالمنتجات التي تلبي متطلبات مختلفة. تقع شركتنا في حديقة Tianrunshengxing الصناعية، مدينة فوشا، مدينة تشونغشان، ولها محطة قياسية حديثة مع مساحة أكثر من 10،000 متر مربع، والإنتاجية السنوية من 6000 مقاييس وزن مزيج متعدد الرأس، وهو فريق مؤهل للغاية مع أكثر من 30 ٪ من الفنيين المحترفين والخبرة الصناعية الوفيرة، مجموعة كاملة من نظام وزنها الكمي والتغليف الكمي الكامل، بالإضافة إلى قدرات شاملة للتصميم والتطوير، التصنيع، التسويق، التثبيت والتصحيح، التدريب الفني، خدمة ما بعد البيع وغيرها من الجوانب وبعد مع استكشاف قوي للسوق الدولية، تنتشر شركتنا تدريجيا شبكة التسويق والخدمات في جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد فزنا بالثقة والرضا جيدا من العديد من الشركاء من خلال خدمة عالية الجودة وغرامة، وأنشأت صورة ذات علامة تجارية جيدة والثناء العام الجودة في مجال آلات التعبئة والتغليف.
نموذج
PG-AX4.
تحديد الرمز
X4-2-1.
وزن نطاق
50-2000g
دقة
س (1)
السرعة القصوى
55 ص / م
حجم النطاط
3 لتر
معلمات الصحافة رقم
20.
ماكس خلط المنتجات
4.
قوة
1200W.
متطلبات الطاقة
220V / 50 / 60HZ / 6A
البعد التعبئة (مم)
1030 (L) * 1080 (W) * 830 (ح)



صور مفصلة:

طلب:





اضف تعليق
اتصل بنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو WhatsApp / Wechat حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك الآن ، شكرًا!

Customized Weighing and Packaging Systems manufacturers From China
Customized Weighing and Packaging Systems manufacturers From China

It is suitable for weighing slice ,roll or regular shape products such as sugar ,salt ,seed ,rice , seasame , glutamate ,milk powder ,coffee and season powder etc.

Paccura Machinery Customized Weighing and Packaging Systems manufacturers From China, professional foreign trade team, sales team of more than 200 people, each employee has rich machinery knowledge and market sales experience, providing quality pre-sale online communication and teaching services.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86 13826185707
Phone: +86 760 89998752
Website: www.paccura.com/
WhatsApp: +86 15920127658
WeChat: benjaming520
Features
1. Grand new modular control system . 2. Adopt stepless vibrating feeding system to make products flow more fluently .

3. Make mix different products weighing at one discharge . 4. Parameter can be freely adjusted according to production .

Mechanical Character
1. Sanitation with 304S/S construction ; 2. Rigid design for vibrator and feed pan make feeding strictly correct ;


3. Quick release design for all the contact parts .

The required tests for Paccura Machinery  have been conducted. These tests include softness testing, wear resistance testing, waterproofness testing, bacterial resistance testing, and breathability testing.




FAQ

1.How about the delivery and after-sales service(warranty)?
We have some standard weigher stock and most our machines are tailor-made because different clients have different requirements, delivery will be within 20 days for the small multihead weigher, for the large-scale weigher and packaging machine, it takes longer.  Warranty: 2years(Electric accessories) and free life time maintenance.
2.Could you do design or OEM for us?
Yes we can, please tell us your needs.
3.How to know which weighing packaging machine is suitable for us?
You can firstly leave message about your needs or which equipment machine you want to know, what materials you're weighing, how many grams need weigh to fill in each bag, the range of precision/accuracy you accept and production speed requirements. Our engineers can recommend you suitable packaging machines based on these data and materials characteristics.

Advantages

1.We have cooperated with many logistics companies to transport goods safely and quickly to customers, and to minimize the logistics cost for customers.
2.In 2007, Penkan was awarded the“Technology Innovation Award” Our processing and packaging adopt a"stable time development model".
3.15 years experience in making weighing packaging machines.
4.Professional after-sales service team, products 2 years warranty period, we're willing to establish long-term cooperation relationship with each customer.

About Paccura Machinery

Paccura Machinery Co., Ltd. is a 13 years multi-head combination weigher scale manufacturer with large production scale and wide influence in local and the world. As a technology-leading enterprise in the global field of quantitative combination scale equipments, our company is devoted to R&D and manufacturing of high-speed and accurate combined multi-head combination weigher scales, multi-bucket linear weigher scales, weight sorting scales, metal detection scales and other products, and provide customers with products meeting various requirements. Our company is located in Tianrunshengxing Industrial Park, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, and has a modern standard plant with an area of more than 10,000m2, the annual productivity of 6000 multi-head combination weigher scales, a highly-qualified team with over 30% of professional technicians and abundant industry experience, a complete set of full-automatic quantitative weighing and packaging system, as well as comprehensive capacities of design and development, manufacturing, marketing, installation and debugging, technical training, after-sales service and other aspects. With vigorous exploration of international market, our company gradually spreads the marketing and service network all over the world. We have won the trust and good praises from numerous partners through high-quality and wholehearted service, and established a good brand image and quality public praise in the field of packaging machinery.
Model
PG-AX4
Identify Code
X4-2-1
Weighing Range
50-2000g
Accuracy
X(1)
Max Speed
55 P/M
Hopper Volume
3 L
Parameters Press No.
20
Max Mixing Products
4
Power
1200W
Power Requirement
220V/50/60HZ/6A
Packing Dimension(mm)
1030(L)*1080(W)*830(H)



Detailed Images:

Application:





Add a comment
Contact Us

Just leave your email or WhatsApp/Wechat so we can help you now thanks!