称重包装机配件款式多,满足客户多样化需求。帕库拉机械有限公司为客户提供多元化的选择。称重包装机配件种类繁多,款式多样,质量上乘,价格合理。请在下方查看我们的优质产品,谢谢。

  • 为多头秤或其他大型机器制造商定制的新型稳定 304 不锈钢支撑工作平台来自中国 为多头秤或其他大型机器制造商定制的新型稳定 304 不锈钢支撑工作平台来自中国
    多头秤或其他大型机器的配套工作平台定制新高品质稳定出厂价304/316 不锈钢或可用碳钢可以加装带刹车的轮子。
  • 提升机 食品级 Z 斗 垂直 楔形 飞行 可调 斜带 输送机 提升机 食品级 Z 斗 垂直 楔形 飞行 可调 斜带 输送机
    斗式提升机非常适用于食品、农业、制药、化妆品、化学工业中范围广泛的自由流动产品,例如休闲食品、冷冻食品、蔬菜、水果、糖果。化学品和其他颗粒。
  • 专业食品金属探测器高速高灵敏度金属探测器制造商 专业食品金属探测器高速高灵敏度金属探测器制造商
    适用于种子、花生、坚果、杏仁、葡萄干、糖果、开心果、薯片、饺子等颗粒状、片状、条状、圆形物料的称重。帕库拉机械专业食品生产线食品金属探测器高速和高灵敏度金属探测器制造商。经常参加各地区大型行业展会,具备与区域合作伙伴洽谈合作的能力。适用于各种行业的金属污染物检测,例如:水产品、肉类&家禽、盐渍产品、糕点、坚果、蔬菜、化学原料、药房、化妆品、玩具。应用:金属探测器广泛用于水产品、肉类和家禽产品,腌制食品、面制品、干果、蔬菜、化工原料等以确保检测到受污染的产品。特征:1、采用能有效抑制产品效应的分相技术;2 采用先进的 DSP 技术和领先的智能算法,可以提高检测灵敏度和提高机器的稳定性;3 能够检测铁、不锈钢、铜、铝等各种金属;4 LCD 显示屏,中文&英文操作菜单;5 自学习功能有助于自动选择合适的工作参数根据不同的产品;6 种记忆功能,用于注册各种产品(最大:超过 20 项);7、输送机结构简单,拆装方便;8、输送带特殊设计,避免跑偏;9、不锈钢材质,防水性较好;10 质量上乘,价格诱人。
  • 高品质中国产品不锈钢圆形旋转收集台机供应商 高品质中国产品不锈钢圆形旋转收集台机供应商
    用于将卸料输送机送来的货物进行堆积,以便人们将货物装入纸箱或其他容器中。Paccura 机械高品质中国产品不锈钢圆形旋转收集台机器批发。我们拥有严谨的新产品开发流程,可促进模具、内外工艺流程的整体指导,并能增强机器的一致性和稳定性。十余年技术团队建设,拥有一支专业技术人员占30%以上的高素质团队。产品设计更新和丰富的产品行业个性化需求经验。

发送查询

Weigher packing machine accessories have many styles to meet the diversified needs of customers. Paccura Machinery Co., Ltd. provides diversified choices for customers. Weigher packing machine accessories are available in a wide range of types and styles, in good quality and in a reasonable price. Please check our high-quality products below now thank you.

  • Professional Metal Detector For Food High speed and high sensitivity metal detector manufacturers Professional Metal Detector For Food High speed and high sensitivity metal detector manufacturers
    It's suitable for weighing seeds, peanuts, nuts, almonds, raisins, candy, pistachio, potato chips, dumplings and other granule, sheet, strip, round shape material.Paccura Machinery Professional Food Production Line Metal Detector For Food High speed and high sensitivity metal detector manufacturers. Frequently participate in large-scale industry exhibitions in various regions, and have the ability to negotiate cooperation with regional partners.Suitable for metal contaminants detection in various industries like: Aquatic Products, Meat & Poultry, Salted Products, Pastry, Nuts, Vegetables, Chemical Raw Materials, Pharmacy, Cosmetics, Toys.  Application:The metal detector is widely used in Aquatic products,meat and poultry products,preserved food,flour products,dried fruit,vegetables ,chemical materials and soon to ensure contaminated product is detected. Characteristics:1 Adapt phase discriminating technology that can effectively refrain product effect;2 Adapt advanced DSP technology and leading intelligent algorithm which can improve   detection sensitivity and promote stability of the machine;3 Be able to detect various metals like iron, stainless teel,copper and aluminum, etc;4 LCD display, Chinese & English operating menu;5 Self-learning function contributes to automaticallychoose suitable working parameters    according to different products;6 Memory function for registering various products(Max: Over 20 Items);7 Simple conveyor structure makes it convenient to disassembleand assemble;8 Special design of conveyor belt to avoid deviation;9 Made of stainless steel, fairly good waterproof ability;10Excellent quality with attractive price.
  • High Quality China Products Stainless Steel Round Rotating Collection Table Machine Supplier High Quality China Products Stainless Steel Round Rotating Collection Table Machine Supplier
    It is used to accumulate the goods which is sent by the discharge conveyor, sothat people can take them inside the cartons or other containers.Paccura Machinery High Quality China Products Stainless Steel Round Rotating Collection Table Machine Wholesale. We have a rigorous new product development process that can promote overall guidance on molds, internal and external craft processes and can enhance the machine's consistency and stability.With more than ten years of technical team building, we have a highly qualified team of more than 30% professional and technical personnel. Product design update and rich experience in product industry individualized needs.
  • Customized New Stable 304 Stainless Steel Supporting working Platform For Multihead Weigher or Other Big Machine manufacturer From China Customized New Stable 304 Stainless Steel Supporting working Platform For Multihead Weigher or Other Big Machine manufacturer From China
    Supporting working Platform For Multihead Weigher or Other Big Machine Customized New High Quality Stable Factory Pric 304/316 Stainless Steel or carbon steel available wheels with brake can be added. 
  • Lift Elevator Food Grade Z Bucket Vertical Cleated Flight Adjustable Inclined Belt Conveyor Lift Elevator Food Grade Z Bucket Vertical Cleated Flight Adjustable Inclined Belt Conveyor
    Bucket Elevators are very well suited for a broad range of free flowing products in the food, agriculture, pharmaceutical, cosmetic, chemical industry, .such as snack foods, frozen foods, vegetables, fruits, confectionary. Chemicals and other granules.