• 制造商高精度自动14头称重计数多头秤包装机 制造商高精度自动14头称重计数多头秤包装机
    应用它专门设计用于咖啡袋,茶袋等产品,如果冻,需要算上包装。特征配备称重和计数软件。程序恢复功能可以减少操作失败。没有材料自动暂停功能可以提高称重稳定性。高精度数字载荷。可以使用包装机灵活设置自由端口配置。
  • 中国自动10头14头部多头秤组合称重机制造商 -  Paccura Machinery 中国自动10头14头部多头秤组合称重机制造商 - Paccura Machinery
    自动10头14头部多头称重组合称重机。机器描述√y操作。大多数参数在7寸Schneider触摸屏上具有多语言;伺服电机和双带驾驶薄膜流动平滑。和带传感器的机器将追踪胶片的颜色码√准确性非常好。用螺旋填料给药;√全自动,喂养,给药,袋制袋,密封。 (袋子可以站起来,或用欧元洞,联系,制造日期)√包装薄膜:层压膜,PE,铝膜,纸。包装机在今天几乎每个行业中使用。它们是高效的包装解决方案。简化了。包装机以大卷薄膜开头,将其形成为袋子形状,并且产品将通过Z型电梯拍摄到多头秤用于给药。然后填充袋子以包装,并以垂直方式密封袋子,以速度为5-70袋/分钟。
  • 10/14头部称重/多头秤称重包装机 10/14头部称重/多头秤称重包装机
    10/14头部称重/多头秤称重包装机。特征:该机采用进口PLC程序控制器,可以在触摸屏上设置参数,主要电气元件是来自中国或国外的知名品牌。 >它具有自动填充,测量,袋制制品,密封,打印码,封装袋的计数和输出功能的功能。>伺服电机的水平密封控制单独,结构简单可靠;>这部电影运行稳定,具有光标移动校正补偿的功能>填充采用抽屉式测量杯进行测量,在填充过程中没有材料排斥或颗粒破损的现象,在包装过程中的材料损失较少,包装的重量调节方便,准确。>储料料斗可与连续真空送料机连接,可以实现自动喂养;>测量和灌装机构是可拆卸的,易于安装,易于清洁和消毒;>该机器配备两组横向切割机构,可满足预设分组切割和单袋切割的不同要求。切割位置可以直接在触摸屏上调节。> 包装材料的最大薄膜宽度为680mm,根据袋宽,可以实现4-12条包装。>该机器可以与后续机器连接,例如自动纸箱包装设备实现自动包装线。
  • 14头电脑多口组合秤JY-14HST 14头电脑多口组合秤JY-14HST
    14头电脑多口组合秤JY-14HST。
  • 5.0L14用于胡萝卜的头平衡机 5.0L14用于胡萝卜的头平衡机
    它适用于称量大量产品,如土豆,西红柿,洋葱,水果,蔬菜和沙拉,具有大的目标重量。特征1.高精度,高标准的特殊负载电池,分辨率最长2位小数。 2.程序恢复功能可以减少操作失败,支持多段权重校准。 3.无产品自动暂停功能可以提高称重稳定性和准确性。4. 100节课容量可以满足各种称重要求,触摸屏中的用户友好的帮助菜单有助于操作。5.可以独立地调节线性振幅,这可以使进料更均匀。6.可用于全球市场的15种语言。机械特征1.速度可调旋转顶锥适用于不同的产品进料。2.增强的线性振动器提高了材料的流动性。3.颓废的特殊线性振动锅,确保光滑喂养。4. 60°凹槽排放槽有助于较少的粘性问题。5.可选称重型材料检测,精确控制进料时间,材料厚度,以确保称重的准确性。6.整个铸铝加厚机柜增强了机器的强度,并缩短了样品稳定的时间。
  • 专业3套20头称重器全箱包装系统全自动,如樱桃番茄制造商 专业3套20头称重器全箱包装系统全自动,如樱桃番茄制造商
    ♦机械性质Paccura Machinery Professional拥有严格的新产品开发过程,可以促进模具,内外工艺流程的整体指导,并可以提高机器的一致性和稳定性。1.上储存漏斗分为称重 两种不同的产品。2.单独的主振动器,独立控制产品的厚度。3.整体机架和机柜有助于更稳定,更高的准确性。4.机架,带有兼容设计的放电斜槽,单排槽门可以改变为双套双包装机,只有一种产品。5.统一的设计标准和模具加工,有助于更好地为备件互换。6.稳定的执行器设计降低机械振动并提高了负载电池值的精度。♦技术规范模型20.称重范围5-60G.准确性x(0.5)最大速度60p / m.电力需求220V / 900W / 50 / 60Hz / 10A包装尺寸(mm)1190(l)* 970(w)* 950(h)总重量180kg.料斗体积1.6 / 2.5L.控制面板7''Touch屏幕选项凹坑板/时序料斗/打印机/拒绝设备驾驶系统步进电机它适用于称重糖果,种子,果冻,宠物食品,浮肿食品,开心果,花生,坚果,葡萄干,干果,冷冻食品,零食食品,硬件,肉丸等。
  • 用于最大6种混合材料制造商的24头称重器 用于最大6种混合材料制造商的24头称重器
    多头秤* IP65防水,直接使用水清洗,清洁时节省时间;*模块化控制系统,更稳定,维护较低;*可以随时检查生产记录或下载到PC;*装载单元格或照片传感器检查以满足不同的要求;*预设停机卸货功能以停止堵塞;*设计线性送料盘深深地停止漏出的小颗粒产品;*请参阅产品功能,选择自动或手动调节馈电;*食品接触部件拆卸无需工具,更容易清洁;*多语言触摸屏,适用于各种客户,英语,法语,西班牙语等;* PC监控生产现状,清除生产进度(选项)。定制24头秤,用于最大6种混合材料制造商ROM中国。它适用于称量小颗粒,如种子,茶,咖啡豆等。
  • 用于薯片的专业电动自动称重和包装机10头称重厂家 用于薯片的专业电动自动称重和包装机10头称重厂家
    PACCURA机械专业电动自动称重和薯片碎片10头秤厂家。专业工程师,外贸团队,销售团队200多人,每位员工拥有丰富的机械知识,市场销售经验,提供优质的在线通信服务。它适用于称重种子,花生,坚果,杏仁,葡萄干,糖果,开心果,薯片,饺子和其他颗粒,片材,条带,圆形材料。
  • 手动送料12个头部Muldhead称重用于称重海鲜,水产品,肉类食品 手动送料12个头部Muldhead称重用于称重海鲜,水产品,肉类食品
    手动送料12个头部多头体重称重海鲜,水产品,肉类食品。这种个性化产品适合任何厨房款式,形状或尺寸。人们会在发现它以适应他们的烹饪习惯后,人们会爱它。
  • 专业32头搅拌4件产品咖啡和小颗粒食品多头秤制造商 专业32头搅拌4件产品咖啡和小颗粒食品多头秤制造商
    PACCURA机械,专业32头搅拌4件产品咖啡和小颗粒食品多头秤秤制造商。我们与许多物流公司合作,安全快速地运输货物,并尽量减少客户的物流成本。32头混合4件产品咖啡和小颗粒食品多头秤。1.专业数字称重模块化高精度,稳定性良好。2.要选择15种语言,通过USB升级应用软件。3.工厂参数的恢复功能。可以预设100个产品参数以满足不同的参数程序要求。4.称量能够依次排出的料斗,有效地防止产品阻塞。5.每个振动平底锅的幅度的实时显示以及每个料斗中的产品重量,以更好地监控机器的运行状态。6.带SUS304 / 316的机器体,适用于IP65防尘和防水设计。7.清洁功能:能够让料斗留在开放方面,以便于日常清洁和维护。8.控制系统的模块化设计,便于维护和节省成本。9. 2-6混合产品可以同时称重。10.能够保持每个混合产品的良好比例精度,并且总重量的高精度。11.整体机器的整合较少的空间和更好的中枢控制。
  • 来自中国的定制沙拉称重包装机制造商 来自中国的定制沙拉称重包装机制造商
    Paccura机械定制沙拉称重包装机制造商来自中国。经常参与各个地区的大规模行业展览,并有能力与区域伙伴谈判合作。它适用于称量大量产品,如土豆,西红柿,洋葱,水果,蔬菜和沙拉,具有大的目标重量。
  • 20头秤2种颗粒250g每袋包装检查成品全包装系统 20头秤2种颗粒250g每袋包装检查成品全包装系统
    20头秤机系统2 3 4 6KINDS颗粒材料每包均衡检查成品全包装系统。它已经在静态,动力学,材料强度,振动,可靠性,疲劳等方面进行了测试

• Computerized Automatic 10/14 Multihead Combination Weigher Computerized Automatic 10/14 Multihead Combination Weigher
    Main Features1) The most efficient and accurate weight calculation by computer.2) Circle dump avoid materials drops together to avoid break and pile up3) 7 inch touch screen with multiple languages.4) Adjustable backlight control for vision protection5) Compatible with packaging machine for automatic weighing and packing.6) Instant hopper vibration index for better control.7) 50 preset programs for multiple tasks.8) Individual setting linear vibration amplitude9) Templated motor drive, convenient for dismantling10)Adopts latest CAN BUS electronics and DSP technology, each head unit with modular system control
  • Manufacturer High Accuracy Automatic 14 head Weighing Counting Multihead Weigher Packaging Machine Manufacturer High Accuracy Automatic 14 head Weighing Counting Multihead Weigher Packaging Machine
    ApplicationIt is specially designed to count such as coffee bags, tea bags and other products such as jelly, which needs to be counted for packages.FeaturesEquipped with both weighing and counting softwares.Program recovery function can reduce operation failures.No material auto pause function can improve weighing stability.High-precision digital loadcell.Free port configuration can be set flexibly with packaging machines.
  • China Automatic 10 Head 14 Head Multihead Weigher Combination Weighing Machine manufacturers - Paccura Machinery China Automatic 10 Head 14 Head Multihead Weigher Combination Weighing Machine manufacturers - Paccura Machinery
    Automatic 10 Head 14 Head Multihead Weigher Combination Weighing Machine.Machine Description√Easy operation. Most of of parameters in 7 inch Schneider touch screen with multi-language;√ Film moving smooth by servo motor and Double belt driving. And machine with sensor will tracing the colour code of film√ Accuracy is very good. Dosing by Auger Filler;√ Full automatic, Feeding, Dosing, Bag Making, Sealing. (Bag can stand up, or with Euro hole, Linked, date of manufacture)√ Package Film: Lamination Film, PE, Aluminium Film, Paper.Packaging Machine are used in almost every industry today. They are efficient packaging solutions.Simplified. Packaging Machine start with a large roll of film, form it into a bag shape, and products will be taken by Z Type Elevator to the multihead weigher for dosing. then fill into the bag to pack, and seal the bag, all in a vertical fashion, at speeds 5-70 bags per minute.
  • 10 /14 Head Weigher / Multihead Scale Weighing Packaging Machines 10 /14 Head Weigher / Multihead Scale Weighing Packaging Machines
    10 /14 Head Weigher / Multihead Scale Weighing Packaging Machines.Features:The machine adopts imported PLC program controller, the parameters can be set on the touchscreen, the main electrical components are well-known brands from China or abroad. >It has the functions of automatic filling, measuring, bag-making, sealing, printing code, counting and output of packaged bags. >The horizontal seal control by servo motor separately, simple and reliable structure; >The film is running stable and has the function of cursor moving correction compensation >The filling adopts drawer-type measuring cups for measure, there is no phenomenon of material rejection or particle breakage in the filling process, material loss is less in the packaging process, and the weight adjustment of packaging is convenient and accurate. >The storage hopper can be connected with continuous vacuum feeding machine, can achieve automatic feeding; >The measuring and filling mechanism is detachable, easy to install and easy to clean and disinfect; >The machine is equipped with two sets of transverse cutting mechanism, which can meet the different requirements of preset grouping cutting and single bag cutting. The cutting position can be directly adjusted on the  touch screen. > The maximum film width of packaging material is 680mm, 4-12 lines of packaging can be realized according to bag width. >The machine can be connected with subsequent machines such as automatic carton packaging equipment to realize automatic packaging line. 
  • 5.0L14 Head Flat Weighing Machine for Carrot 5.0L14 Head Flat Weighing Machine for Carrot
    It is suitable for weighing large volume products such as potatoes, tomatoes, onions, fruits, vegetable and salad with large target weight.Mechanical Character1. Speed adjustable rotary top cone is suitable for different product feeding.2. Enhanced linear vibrator improves the flowability of material.3. The declinational special linear vibrator pan, ensure smooth feeding. 4. 60°dimple discharge chute contributes to less sticky problems. 5. Optional weighing type material detection, accurate control of feeding time, material thickness, to ensure the accuracy of the weighing. 6. The whole cast aluminum thickening machine case enhanced the strength of the machine, and shorten sample stable time.
  • Professional 3 sets 20 head weighers whole box packing system all automatic for such as Cherry Tomatoes manufacturers Professional 3 sets 20 head weighers whole box packing system all automatic for such as Cherry Tomatoes manufacturers
    ♦ Mechanical CharacterPaccura Machinery Professional has a rigorous new product development process that can promote overall guidance on molds, internal and external craft processes and can enhance the machines' consistency and stability.1. Upper storage funnel is divided to weigh two different products.2. Separate main vibrator, control the thickness of product independently.3. Integral machine frame and machine cabinet contributes to more stability and higher accuracy.4. Machine frame, discharge chute with compatible design, Single discharge chute gate can change to double with twin packaging machine when just one kind of product.5. Uniform design standards, and mould processing, contribute to better interchangeability for spare parts.6. Stable actuator design reduce the mechanical vibration and improves the load cell value accuracy.♦ Technical SpecificationModel20Weighing Range5-60gAccuracyX(0.5)Max Speed60P/MPower Requirement220V/900W/ 50/60Hz/10APacking Dimension(mm)1190(L)*970(W)*950(H)Gross Weight180kgHopper Volume1.6/2.5LControl Panel7''Touch ScreenOptionsDimple Plate/Timing Hopper/Printer/Reject DeviceDriving SystemStep MotorIt is suitable for weighing candy, seeds, jelly, pet foods, puffy foods, pistachio, peanuts, nuts, raisins, dried fruits, frozen foods, snack foods, hardwares, meatballs, etc.
  • Customized 24 head weigher for max 6 kinds of mixing materials manufacturers from China Customized 24 head weigher for max 6 kinds of mixing materials manufacturers from China
    Multihead Weigher* IP65 waterproof, use water cleaning directly, save time while cleaning;* Modular control system, more stability and lower maintenance fees;* Production records can be checked at any time or download to PC;* Load cell or photo sensor checking to satisfy different requirements; * Preset stagger dump function to stop blockage;* Design linear feeder pan deeply to stop small granule products leaking out;* Refer to product features, select automatic or manual adjust feeding amplitude;* Food contact parts disassembling without tools, which is easier to clean;* Multi-languages touch screen for various clients, English, French, Spanish, etc;* PC monitor production status, clear on production progress (Option).Customized 24 head weigher for max 6 kinds of mixing materials manufacturers rom China.It is suitable for weighing small granules such as seeds, tea, coffee beans etc.
  • Professional Electric automatic weighing and packaging machine for potato chips 10 head weigher manufacturers Professional Electric automatic weighing and packaging machine for potato chips 10 head weigher manufacturers
    Paccura Machinery Professional Electric automatic weighing and packaging machine for potato chips 10 head weigher manufacturers. Professional engineers, foreign trade team, sales team of more than 200 people, each employee has rich machinery knowledge, market sales experience, providing quality pre-sale online communication services.It's suitable for weighing seeds, peanuts, nuts, almonds, raisins, candy, pistachio, potato chips, dumplings and other granule, sheet, strip, round shape material.
  • manual feeding 12 head multihead weigher for weighing seafood, aquatic products, meat food manual feeding 12 head multihead weigher for weighing seafood, aquatic products, meat food
    Manual feeding 12 head multihead weigher for weighing seafood, aquatic products, meat food.Type : Multi-Function Packaging MachineApplicable Industries : Manufacturing Plant, Food & Beverage FactoryCondition : NewFunction : FILLING, Wrapping, weighing and packagingApplication : Food, Commodity, MEDICAL, Machinery & HardwarePackaging Type : Stand-up Pouch, Bags, Film, PouchPackaging Material : plastic, woodAutomatic Grade : Semi-automaticDriven Type : ElectricVoltage : 220VPlace of Origin : ChinaDimension(L*W*H) : 1700(L)*1000(W)*900(H)mmCertification : ceAfter-sales Service Provided : Video technical support, Online supportWarranty : 2 yearsKey Selling Points : Long Service LifeModel : PG-A12Weighing Range : 50-1000gAccuracy : X(0.5)Max Speed : 30P/MHopper Volume : 3L
  • Professional 32 heads mixing 4 products coffee and small granule food multihead weigher manufacturers Professional 32 heads mixing 4 products coffee and small granule food multihead weigher manufacturers
    Paccura Machinery, professional 32 heads mixing 4 products coffee and small granule food multihead weigher manufacturer. We have cooperated with many logistics companies to transport goods safely and quickly to customers, and to minimize the logistics cost of customers.32 heads mixing 4 products coffee and small granule food multihead weigher.1. Professional digital weighing modular with high precision and good stability.2. There're 15 languages to be selected, application software upgraded through USB.3. Restoration function of factory parameter. 100 product parameters can be preset to meet different parameter program requirements.4. Weighing hopper able to discharge in turn, effectively prevent products from blocking.5. Real-time display of amplitude of each vibration pan as well as product weight in each hopper to better monitor the running status of machine.6. Machine body with SUS304/316 for option, IP65 dust and waterproof design.7. Cleaning Function: able to let the hoppers stay in opening for easy daily cleaning and maintenance.8. Modular design of control system for easy maintenance and cost-saving.9. 2-6 blended products can be weighing at the same time.10. Able to keep good ratio precision of each blended product and high accuracy of the total weight.11. Integration of the whole machine for less space and better central control.
  • Customized Salad Weighing Packaging Machine manufacturer From China Customized Salad Weighing Packaging Machine manufacturer From China
    Paccura Machinery Customized Salad Weighing Packaging Machine manufacturer From China. Frequently participate in large-scale industry exhibitions in various regions, and have the ability to negotiate cooperation with regional partners.It is suitable for weighing large volume products such as potatoes, tomatoes, onions, fruits, vegetable and salad with large target weight.
  • 20 head weigher for 2 kinds particles 250g each bag packing checking finished products whole packaging system 20 head weigher for 2 kinds particles 250g each bag packing checking finished products whole packaging system
    20 head weigher machine system for 2 3 4 6kinds particles materials each bag weighing checking finished products whole packaging system. It has been tested in terms of statics, dynamics, material strength, vibration, reliability, fatigue, etc.