معلومات عنا

شركة ماكينات ماكينات Paccura المحدودة

  • معلومات عنا
    Paccura Machinery Co.، Limited، Group Company of Penkan، هي الشركة المصنعة لآلات وزن متعدد الألعاب متعددة 15 عاما ومقياس ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف مع نطاق إنتاج كبير وتأثير واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    كشركة رائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا في مجال معدات مقياس الجمع الكمي، تكرس شركتنا ل R&د وتصنيع موازين مجتمعة عالية السرعة ودقيقة مجتمعة عالية الرأس، ومقاييس وزنها الخطية متعددة دلو، ومقاييس فرز الوزن، ومقاييس الكشف عن المعادن وغيرها من المنتجات، وتزويد العملاء بالمنتجات التي تلبي متطلبات مختلفة. 


    تقع شركتنا في حديقة Tianrunshengxing الصناعية، مدينة فوشا، مدينة تشونغشان، ولديها محطة قياسية حديثة بمساحة أكثر من 10،000 متر مربع، والإنتاجية السنوية من 6000 موازين مزيج متعدد الرأس، وهو فريق مؤهل للغاية مع أكثر من 30 ٪ من الفنيين المهنيين والخبرة الصناعية الوفيرة، مجموعة كاملة من نظام وزنها الكمي والتغليف الكمي الكامل، بالإضافة إلى قدرات شاملة للتصميم والتطوير، التصنيع، التسويق، التثبيت والتصحيح، التدريب الفني، خدمة ما بعد البيع وغيرها من الجوانب وبعد مع استكشاف قوي للسوق الدولية، تنتشر شركتنا تدريجيا شبكة التسويق والخدمات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    • 2006+
      مؤسسة الشركة
    • 200+
      موظفي الشركة
    • 10000+ منطقة مصنع
    • oem.
      حلول OEM مخصصة
    اتصل بنا

    من خلال سنوات من التوسع المجتهد، تأخذ شركتنا تجربة جريئة الابتكار والابتكار المستدام بموجب الاستكشاف المستمر والبحث وتطبيق التقنيات المتقدمة. 

    لقد فزنا بالثقة والرضا جيدا من العديد من الشركاء من خلال خدمة عالية الجودة وغرامة، وأنشأ صورة ذات علامة تجارية جيدة والثناء العام الجودة في مجال آلات التعبئة والتغليف.

    No.20، شارع دونغ فو، مدينة فوشا، مدينة تشونغشان، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ

    ابق على تواصل معنا

    فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو WhatsApp / Wechat حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك الآن ، شكرًا!

ABOUT US

Paccura Machinery Co., Limited

  • ABOUT US
    Paccura Machinery Co., Limited, group company of Penkan, is a 15 years multihead weigher scale and packaging machines manufacturer with large production scale and wide influence all over the world.

    As a technology-leading enterprise in the global field of quantitative combination scale equipments, our company is devoted to R&D and manufacturing of high-speed and accurate combined multi-head combination weigher scales, multi-bucket linear weigher scales, weight sorting scales, metal detection scales and other products, and provide customers with products meeting various requirements. 


    Our company is located in Tianrunshengxing Industrial Park, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, and has a modern standard plant with an area of more than 10,000m2, the annual productivity of 6000 multi-head combination weigher scales, a highly-qualified team with over 30% of professional technicians and abundant industry experience, a complete set of full-automatic quantitative weighing and packaging system, as well as comprehensive capacities of design and development, manufacturing, marketing, installation and debugging, technical training, after-sales service and other aspects. With vigorous exploration of international market, our company gradually spreads the marketing and service network all over the world.

    • 2006+
      Company Establishment
    • 200+
      Company Personnel
    • 10000+ Factory Area
    • OEM
      OEM Custom Solutions
    CONTACT US

    Through years of hardworking expansion, our company takes bold trial and sustainable innovation by virtue of constant exploration, research and application of advanced technologies. 

    We have won the trust and good praises from numerous partners through high-quality and wholehearted service, and established a good brand image and quality public praise in the field of packaging machinery.

    No.20, Dong Fu Road,Fusha Town, Zhongshan City,Guangdong Province

    GET IN TOUCH WITH US

    Just leave your email or WhatsApp/Wechat so we can help you now thanks!