关于我们

PACCURA机械有限公司

  • 关于我们
    Paccura Machinery Co.,Limited,Penkan集团公司,是一家15年的多头秤秤和包装机制造商,拥有大型生产规模和世界各地宽影响。

    作为一家技术领先的企业,在全球定量组合规模设备领域,我们公司专门致力于r&D和制造高速准确的多元件组合秤秤,多桶线性称重秤,重量分选秤,金属检测秤等产品,并为客户提供满足各种要求的产品。 


    我公司位于天龙唱兴兴工业园区,福士镇,中山市,拥有现代标准厂,面积超过10,000平方米,年生产力6000多头组合秤秤,一个高素质的团队,超过30岁专业技术人员的百分比和丰富的行业经验,一套完整的全自动定量称重和包装系统,以及全面的设计和开发能力,制造,营销,安装和调试,技术培训,售后服务等方面。随着对国际市场的剧烈探索,我们公司逐渐遍布全球营销和服务网络。

    • 2006年
      公司成立
    • 200以上
      公司人员
    • 10000+ 工厂区
    • oem.
      OEM定制解决方案
    联系我们

    通过多年的勤奋扩张,我们公司通过持续的探索,研究和应用,采取大胆的试验和可持续的创新。 

    我们通过高质量和彻底的服务赢得了众多合作伙伴的信赖和好评,并在包装​​机械领域建立了良好的品牌形象和优质的公众赞誉。

    广东省中山市富士镇东富路20号

    请与我们联系

    只需留下您的电子邮件或WhatsApp / Wechat,以便我们现在可以帮助您,谢谢!

ABOUT US

Paccura Machinery Co., Limited

  • ABOUT US
    Paccura Machinery Co., Limited, group company of Penkan, is a 15 years multihead weigher scale and packaging machines manufacturer with large production scale and wide influence all over the world.

    As a technology-leading enterprise in the global field of quantitative combination scale equipments, our company is devoted to R&D and manufacturing of high-speed and accurate combined multi-head combination weigher scales, multi-bucket linear weigher scales, weight sorting scales, metal detection scales and other products, and provide customers with products meeting various requirements. 


    Our company is located in Tianrunshengxing Industrial Park, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, and has a modern standard plant with an area of more than 10,000m2, the annual productivity of 6000 multi-head combination weigher scales, a highly-qualified team with over 30% of professional technicians and abundant industry experience, a complete set of full-automatic quantitative weighing and packaging system, as well as comprehensive capacities of design and development, manufacturing, marketing, installation and debugging, technical training, after-sales service and other aspects. With vigorous exploration of international market, our company gradually spreads the marketing and service network all over the world.

    • 2006+
      Company Establishment
    • 200+
      Company Personnel
    • 10000+ Factory Area
    • OEM
      OEM Custom Solutions
    CONTACT US

    Through years of hardworking expansion, our company takes bold trial and sustainable innovation by virtue of constant exploration, research and application of advanced technologies. 

    We have won the trust and good praises from numerous partners through high-quality and wholehearted service, and established a good brand image and quality public praise in the field of packaging machinery.

    No.20, Dong Fu Road,Fusha Town, Zhongshan City,Guangdong Province

    GET IN TOUCH WITH US

    Just leave your email or WhatsApp/Wechat so we can help you now thanks!